Our Officials

The Congregation
Chairperson:                     Murray Hunt
Secretary:                         Dave Hall
Nominating Committee:     Bill Hughes, Emily Pullin
Auditors:                           David Kemkes, Heather Ferber
Accessibility Officer:          Jean Tucker

The Board
Chairperson:                     David Foreman
Secretary:                         Dave Hall
Treasurer:                         Marilyn Morgan
Presbytery Rep.:               Dave Hall
W & E Rep.:                    Eleanor Wood
M & O Rep.:
CC Rep.:                          Marty Pullin
M & P Rep.:
Trustees Rep:                    George Tucker
Finance Rep:

The Committees

Worship and Education: Liz Hall, Marty Pullin, Marjorie Smith, Jean Tucker, Eleanor Wood. 
    ‘Messy Church’ subgroup – Nancy Hall-Jupp, Jennifer Weatherup
    Head Greeter and Usher – Lucille Kemkes
    Announcement Secretary – Dave Foreman

Mission and Outreach: Helen Dunnill, Susan MacKay, Marty Pullin, Marjorie Smith

Property and Trustees: Ray Hunter, Don Knight, Helen Paddock, George Tucker, Harvey Wood, Rob Grundy.
    Manse subgroup – Dave Foreman, Rob Grundy, Elizabeth Hall, Barry MacKay

Finance and Stewardship: Dave Hall, Bill Hughes, Ron Knight, Pat Kuhr, Barry Mackay, Marilyn Morgan, Jim Pate
Memorial Fund subgroup – Lorna Ellis, Mary MacDonald, Eleanor Wood

Community Care
Chair: Marty Pullin
    Neighbourhood Care Group Leaders
        Sheffield Village - Dave Forman and Liz Hall
        Branchton - Marty Pullin and Jean Tucker
        North Dumfries - Marjorie Smith
        Scott's/Clyde - Helen Dunnill and Shari Lynn Ladanchuk
        Pleasant Grove - Susan MacKay and Eleanor Wood
        Romulus - Carol Culham and Gerry Pullin
        Cambridge - Nancy Hall-Jupp.
    Card Ministry – Lucille Kemkes

Ministry and Personnel: Marg Doerfling, Karen Hunt, Lynn Palmer

Minister: Rev. Louise Hart
Organist/Choir Director: Emily Pullin
Assistant Organist: Sharon Richer
Custodian: Elizabeth Hall


About Us

Church Services



Care Groups

Contact Us